Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLinksInfoMapsLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Looking to Form An Alliance

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage

Looking to Form An Alliance Empty
PostSubject: Looking to Form An Alliance   Looking to Form An Alliance Icon_minitimeSun Jul 27, 2008 3:49 pm

Some real life friends and I are interested in forming our own guild but would like to team with other respectable guilds in the game. After lurking around for a bit I feel as if this guild would be a great partner to have.

I'm new to the whole running-a-guild-thing and don't have much established to be honest. We will most likely be small and somewhat casual. Feel free to PM and I'll go into more detail.

For now I'm using my "normal" forum name until I decide on my main character's name. This of course is dependent on character customization (see character sheet profile for more details).

I'm looking forward to "meeting" many of you and hope that we can eventually grow to be powerful allies!
Back to top Go down
Khalus Akuhei
Furtively Altruistic
Khalus Akuhei

PostSubject: Re: Looking to Form An Alliance   Looking to Form An Alliance Icon_minitimeSun Jul 27, 2008 7:37 pm

While I understand that eventually during WAR, alliances will be needed primarily for City Sieges and other RvR events for mass domination, however, at this time I don't see a need for an alliance!

There are several things that need to be addressed in your request that are kinda important:

~ First off you don't even have the guild created yet! Do you have a website and forums? {That is kinda needed for an alliance!}