Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLinksInfoMapsLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Hello

Go down 
+2
Roan Varuna
Netheri Vaiusi
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Netheri Vaiusi

Hello Empty
PostSubject: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeSat Sep 04, 2010 1:14 am

Hello members of Eldritch Eponym, I am Netheri Vaiusi, and am interested in joining your LS to entertain me through my journies in the world of Eorzea. I found out about your guild through the recruitment thread on mmorpg.com. My name there is Azorith.

About me:
I am 21 with a 1yr old son. I work in a Datacenter full-time graveyards/weekends so I will be most active during the front-half of each week (Sunday-Wednesday). I have been playing PC games for 11 years, and MMORPGs for 6 now. The longest running of the PC games I've played were Counter-Strike (was very competitive in the Dallas area), Lineage 2, WoW, and a few F2P games in the past few years. I am currently playing League of Legends to pass the time, but just got into the OB so will be logging in for the first time in 6 hours when I get off work!

I am a different class of gamer. I enjoy games that take lots of hard work to excel in, and I am use to hardcore competitive play, but have a very tight schedule. I use to play 8+ hours a day, now I only get 1-2 on weekends and 5-8 on weekdays. Because of this, FFXIV's fatigue system caters perfectly to me.