Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLinksInfoMapsLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Hello hello :)

Go down 
+5
Shirigu Bateau
Soten Enki
Roan Varuna
Khalus Akuhei
Raijin Tsuji
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Raijin Tsuji

Hello hello :) Empty
PostSubject: Hello hello :)   Hello hello :) Icon_minitimeTue Aug 03, 2010 3:57 pm

Hey all this is Tinytimm(well used to be) haha

I just wanted to let people know a little bit about my self sense last time i was here was forever ago and there are alot of new awesome faces!!

Ill start off with I am working for Time warner cable presently and going to start college.

I work as a installer at the moment because all of our in house techs spots are full

I have been in love with computers sense i can remeber.

I started play mmogs when I was about 10 I started on asherons call it was hands down the best mmog i played just because how much detail you could put into your chr build.

I moved on from there to EQ, then to Ac2 then to alotta other nameless ones finally to WoW and ff11

I played WoW sense beta but after a while it lost its charm for me so i dorpped it and when i played FF11 I had literally no one to play it with because i dont know people just didnt like a big galka named tinytimm j/k j/k I started playing it with my step father but he quit and so did i to go back to wow.

I am very easy going i Like to lift weights

watch a huge load of anime

play video games mainly street fighter and tekken 6 i own a ps3 and a crappy pc

I plan to buy a new pc but just havent thought up any builds yet or anything

i live in ohio in cincinnati i am currently engaged to this wonderful person.